Home » Kingdom Officers

Kingdom Officers

If you are interested in serving our kingdom please check out our help wanted page!
Device Office SCA Name Office Email
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Sabine Crespelle dei@artemisia.sca.org
University Registrar university-registrar@artemisia.sca.org
Chancellor of the University Praxilla Taurina chancellor-university@artemisia.sca.org
Emergency Deputy Arts Minister Magdelena Lucia Ramberti deputy-arts@artemisia.sca.org
Minister of the Arts and Sciences Giliana Attewatyr arts@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Chatelain Illora of the west lea chatelain@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Chronicler Sofia Ivarsdottir sage-advice@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Deputy Exchequer Aingeal inghean Garaidh deputy-exchequer@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Deputy Exchequer for NMS and Heraldic Fees Aingeal inghean Garaidh nms-heraldry-deputy@artemisia.sca.org
Chancellor of the Exchequer Sevati Chikkaya exchequer@artemisia.sca.org
Fundraiser Deputy Germaine Jambert l'Innocente fundraiser-deputy@artemisia.sca.org
Keeper of the Royal Regalia Tianna Ni Coimin royal-regalia@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Accounts Deputy Ailesh accounts-deputy@artemisia.sca.org
Wormwood Pursuivant (Precedence) Aife Ingen Muiredaig precedence-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Black Pillar Herald (Internal submissions) Gwenevere McKay deputy-submission-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Golden Hand Herald (Silent Heraldry) Magdalena Lucia Ramberti golden-hand-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Golden Pillar Herald (External Submissions) Sneferu sa Djedi submission-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Golden Wing Principal Herald Conchobhar mac Michil principal-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Golden Zule Herald (Notifications) Morgan Glyndwr golden-zule-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Sable Plume Clerk of the Signet Tamsyn Sutherland signet@artemisia.sca.org
Sage Herald (Emergency Principal Herald) Aeschine Larke deputy-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Archer General William Thorsson archery@artemisia.sca.org
Youth Combat Marshal Yuri the Yakslapper/Eideard McCash youth-combat@artemisia.sca.org
Earl Marshal Basil der Drache marshal@artemisia.sca.org
Cut & Thrust Deputy Marshal Douglas Holladay cut-and-thrust@artemisia.sca.org
Equestrian Office equestrian@artemisia.sca.org
Minister of the Lists and Tourney Circuit Malatesta Simonetti lists@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Earl Marshal deputy-marshal@artemisia.sca.org
Minister of the Marshallate Rolls Morgan of Hawksreach rolls@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy List Minister Morgan ferch Cennydd of Hawksreach
Deputy Marshal - Combat Archery Robert de Spencer combat-archery@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Marshal - Thrown Weapons Andrew of Harris upon York thrown-weapons@artemisia.sca.org
Rapier Marshal Killian Flynn Macthoy rapier@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Rapier Marshal Turi MacCarthy deputy-rapier@artemisia.sca.org
Waiver Deputy Juliana nic Lachlainn waivers@artemisia.sca.org
Disaster Relief Coordinator Malkin Allardson relief@artemisia.sca.org
Calendar Deputy Seneschal Fiametta da Trastavere calendar-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Seneschal Cathryn Anne of Newbury seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Clerk of Law Juliana Nic Lachlain lawclerk@artemisia.sca.org
Emergency Seneschal Juliana nic Lachlainn
Northern Regional Deputy Seneschal northern-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Online Meeting Coordinator Karl Braden von Sobernheim meetings@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Seneschal deputy-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Southern Regional Deputy Seneschal southern-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Kingdom Social Media Officer Saffeea Zevce Boga socialmedia@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Webminister deputy-webminister@artemisia.sca.org
Webminister Kamei Kojirou Yoshinaga webminister@artemisia.sca.org
Deputy Youth Minister - Middle Region Available
Deputy Youth Minister - Northern Region Available
Kingdom Youth Minister Ísgerðr Bjargeyjardóttir (Isgerthr Bjargeyjardottir) youthminister@artemisia.sca.org