Home » Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Google Calendar

Looking for the google calendar? Google Calendar

Kingdom Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Device Group Event (Click for Info) Date
Loch Salann MELEE MADNESS Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 22:00
To event remaining 6 days
1000 Eyes Uprising War XXXII Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 18 days
Known World Known World Dance and Music Symposium - Kingdom of Ansteorra Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 20:15 to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:15
To event remaining 19 days
Bronzehelm King's Road Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 14:00
To event remaining 40 days
Stan Wyrm Dragon’s Tear Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 20:00
To event remaining 49 days
Loch Salann Barons War!!! Friday, July 19, 2019 - 14:00 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 55 days
Sentinels' Keep Northern Summer Faire - Collaboration of all Northern groups Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day)
To event remaining 60 days
Dragonmarch Artemisian Games Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 62 days
Gryphon's Lair Lammastide – Battle for the Bay 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00 to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 69 days
Sentinels' Keep WHIPPING WINDS XVI Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 21:45 to Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 21:45
To event remaining 82 days
Arn Hold RAPTOR WAR Friday, August 23, 2019 - 14:00 to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 90 days
Gryphon's Lair FALL CORONATION Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:00 to Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 104 days